A TEASE account may be deactivated for a number of reasons, including the following:
- You are no longer working for the same organization
- You have changed jobs within your organization and no longer need access to the application
- Your account has been revoked by your organization head (superintendent, director, or designee)
- Your account has been inactive for a long period of time and has been revoked automatically by the system to protect its use. (TEASE accounts that have been inactive for two years are eventually automatically deleted.)
If your account is inactive and you still need it, a TEASE administrator can reactivate it for you. Just submit a request via the link to TEA Help Desk below. If you no longer work for the same organization, you will need to request a new account under your new organization.